Our experienced management and professional teams are key to our continued success. The extensive industry knowledge and diverse expertise of our management team bring strong leadership and professionalism to the Group, building the stature and credibility of our brands in the premium and niche property arena.


Executive Directors

  • Dr. CHENG Wai Chee, Christopher GBS OBE JP (Chairman)
  • Mr. CHENG Wai Sun, Edward SBS JP (Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive)
  • Mr. CHENG Man Piu, Francis
  • Mr. CHOW Wai Wai, John
  • Mr. NG Kar Wai, Kenneth


Non-Executive Directors

  • Mr. KWOK Ping Luen, Raymond JP (Mr. KWOK Ho Lai, Edward as his alternate)
  • Mr. HONG Pak Cheung, William
  • Mr. NG Tak Wai, Frederick
  • Mrs. CHEN Chou Mei Mei, Vivien


Independent Non-Executive Directors

  • Mr. Simon MURRAY CBE
  • Mr. FANG Hung, Kenneth GBS CBE JP
  • Mr. YEUNG Kit Shing, Jackson
  • Mr. Haider Hatam Tyebjee BARMA GBS CBE ISO JP
  • Mr. CHENG Hoi Chuen, Vincent GBS OBE JP


Senior Management

  • Ms. FUNG Ching Man, Janet – Chief Financial Officer
  • Mr. CHUNG Siu Wah, Henry – Company Secretary & Group Legal Counsel
  • Mr. LEUNG Chun Keung, Andrew – Executive Director, China Investment
  • Mrs. LI Kan Fung Ling, Karen – Director, Corporate Development; Executive Director, Lanson Place
  • Mr. Marc HEDIGER – Chief Executive Officer, Lanson Place


Directors and Senior Management Profiles (set out in 2015 annual report)